OUR CURRENT HOLIDAY PROGRAMME

Book Here Now

Friday 15 December - Friday 22 December 2017    -    The last week of 2017 - Exciting stuff!




Happy New Year    -    Happy 2018 to everyone!




Wednesday 3 - Friday 5 January 2018    -    For families who require care for these three days




Monday 8 January 2018    -    Rotorua | The Big Splash




Tuesday 9 January 2018    -    Tech Zone




Wednesday 10 January 2018    -    The Amazing Race




Thursday 11 January 2018    -    Action Team | MKR




Friday 12 January 2018    -    Jail and Bail




Monday 15 January 2018    -    Kids in Motion




Tuesday 16 January 2018    -    Wipeout In The Zone




Wednesday 17 January 2018    -    Colour Me Fun Run




Thursday 18 January 2018    -    Dirty Dog Mud Run




Friday 19 January 2018    -    Kids on Wheels




Monday 22 January 2018    -    Splash Jungle




Tuesday 23 January 2018    -    Return of The Caped Crusaders




Wednesday 24 January 2018    -    Art | Kids in the kitchen




Thursday 25 January 2018    -    KidsFest




Friday 26 January 2018    -    Action Stations - Forts and Barricades




Monday 29 January 2018    -    AUCKLAND ANNIVERSARY

HomeTime is closed




Tuesday 30 & Wednesday 31 January 2018    -    Kids Choice




Download PDF Version

Download